VRMA

    [November Webinar] Vacation Rental Marketing


    November Webinar
     

    Vacation Rental Marketing

    Date: Thursday, Nov. 19, 2015
    Time: 2 p.m. Eastern/ 1 p.m. Central/ Noon Mountain/ 11 a.m. Pacific/ 9 a.m. Hawaii/ 7:00 p.m. CET
    Duration: 60 minutes

    Cost: 
    VRMA Members: Free 
    Non-Members: $50 

    Description:

    This webinar is designed to help vacation rental marketers analyze current marketing strategies, determine how much money should be spent on marketing, demonstrate how to create a marketing budget, and discover ways to save money and increase the effectiveness of the marketing plan. 


    Presenters: 

    Amy Hinote 
    The VRM Consultants 

    Amy, founder of VRM Intel, has worked with dozens of vacation rental management companies and suppliers to increase inventory, implement automation, measure results from distribution and create successful content management strategies. 

    Amber Mayer 
    Amber Mayer Consulting 

    Amber has been an integral part of the Vacation Rental Managers Association since the early 2000s and has worked for smaller privately owned vacation rental companies as well as for Fortune 500 public international corporations that reside in the vacation rental space. Having worked in both day-to-day operations as well as extensively in the marketing and technology realm, Amber brings a holistic view of what works, what doesn’t and where our opportunities lie in the industry.


     
     


    Advance registration closes at 4 p.m. Eastern on Wednesday, November 18.

     
    Recent Stories
    Above the Noise

    July 2017 Regulatory Update

    Vacation Rental Debate Heats Up In Michigan