VRMA

    [April Webinar] How Customer Service & Social Media Intertwine

     

    April Webinar
     

    How Customer Service & Social Media Intertwine
    Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
    Time: 12:00 p.m. Eastern/ 11 a.m. Central/10 a.m. Mountain/9 a.m. Pacific/6 a.m. Hawaii/ 17:00 CET
    Duration: 60 minutes

    Cost: 
    VRMA Members: Free 
    Non-Members: $50 

    In this webinar, we'll be presenting how your guest interaction and customer service impact social media marketing initiatives. We'll cover how to effectively create positive reviews on social platforms, delighting your guests, and how to let the world know about your best loyal customers. Learn how companies like Apple, Disney and Chick-Fil-A create amazing experiences that translate into powerful brand messaging. 

    Additionally, we'll cover how to garner feedback from your guests--from housekeeping to front desk--and turn that into data you can use to reward your top employees and spot problem areas. 

    Lastly, we'll go over online web tools that will help you manage your social media reviews, brand alerts and automate several reputation management tasks. 

    PRESENTERS 

    Conrad O'Connell, InterCoastal Net Designs 
    Originally from Massachusetts, now lives just outside Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. After graduating from Coastal Carolina University with a degree in marketing, he joined the ICND team in early 2014 as a search engine marketing manager. Now, he focuses on every avenue of digital marketing like pay- per-click, email marketing and social media marketing. 

    Dan Sever, InterCoastal Net Designs
    With an SEO and social media marketing history, Daniel accommodates a niche between the front of the house and the back of the house. Working in various real estate and vacation rental firms, Daniel's deep knowledge of local current events as well as national trends helps enhance each brand he has developed. 

    Brandon Sauls, InterCoastal Net Designs
    As a regular VRMA presenter, contributor and communications committee member, Brandon is invested into the success of the vacation rental industry. Since 1999, Brandon's passion for technology has driven InterCoastal Net Designs to become the industry standard in design, marketing and web development. 

     


    Advance registration closes at 4 p.m. Eastern on Wednesday, April 22.
    Recent Stories
    Press Release: No Link Found Between Short-Term Lets and the Housing Crisis

    Vacation Rental Management Association Announces Inaugural Vacation Rental Week, to Launch in 2020

    U.S. Congressman With Ties To Hotels Targets Vacation Rental Industry